Recognize 5 Types of Love Language Through the Zodiac, Which is Your Type and The He?


Term love language Recently, it has been widely discussed among young people. Type love language various, ranging from quality time, acts of service, until physical touch.

In total there are 5 types love language based on Gary Chapman’s book ‘The Five Love Languages’. Everyone may have a different love language, according to their experiences and personalities. The same goes for you and your partner.

Knowing the Type of Love Language in Yourself and Your Partner

The love language itself describes how to receive and convey emotional expressions of love. Therefore, it is important to recognize the different types of love languages ​​and their meanings, in order to build a healthy romantic relationship and help understand him or her better. Quoting best life online, here it is 5 types love language based on the zodiac, what?

Aries (March 21-April 19)

When Aries is in love, they don’t hesitate to show their feelings. Most Aries prefer words of affirmation as a type love language. They are happy when ‘ showered ‘ with flattery and support from their partner . For that, often praise the appearance or work, and encourage the Aries when needed, yes.

Taurus (April 20-May 20)

Taurus with the type of love language physical touch (Photo: Shutterstock)

Taurus may seem stubborn, but they really like something romantic in a relationship. Astrologer Jill Loftis says the owner of this zodiac prefers the type of love language in the form of physical affection or physical touch.

But that doesn’t mean you and him have to always make out, but occasionally show attention with hugs and caresses. “Taurus loves to be pampered, loves to be cuddled and kissed,” he says.

Gemini (May 21-20 June)

From 5 love languagewords of affirmation‘ seems to be the most suitable love language for Gemini. They like to have long and deep conversations with their partners, ranging from dreams to future goals, or the term young people today are often referred to as deep talk.

Cancer (June 21-July 22)

Cancer is one of the most affectionate and sensitive signs of the zodiac. They really understand the needs of their partners, and try to fulfill them as a form of expression of love.

Cancer expresses feelings through actions (act of service). He will put what you want and need first,” said astrologer Peggy Lundquist

Leo (July 23-August 22)

Type love language which really describes a Leo is ‘words of affirmation‘. If you have a partner with this zodiac, then try to give romantic words, and encourage them. Because compared to expensive gifts, most Leos prefer affirmations because they make them feel loved.

However, there is nothing wrong, you know, at a certain moment you say an affirmation while giving a special gift that you like. If Si Dia is experiencing Korean fever, then a gift that is thick with K-pop nuances is appropriate. You can choose gold jewelry and diamond jewelry Frank & co.’s TinyTAN Special Collection which comes in the form of necklace and bracelet.

Love LanguagePhoto: doc. Frank & Co.

There are 28 choices of necklaces and earrings consisting of 7 diamond necklaces, 7 diamond bracelets, 7 gold necklaces, and 7 gold bracelets of the latest models. Of course with the TinyTAN character model inspired by BTS, namely RM, Jin, SUGA, j-hope, Jimin, V, and Jung Kook.

Virgo (August 23-September 22)

Love LanguageThe Virgo zodiac sign has the type of love language acts of service (Photo: Shutterstock)

Virgos have a type of love language in the form of acts of service. They will show love and affection with actions, rather than just through romantic words let alone seduction. That’s what they expect from you as a partner. A Virgo will appreciate you more if you often help them and do things together.

Libra (23 September-21 October)

A Libra will take love seriously. But when it comes to 5 love languages, then they are the type of ‘gift giving’. Or in other words, gifts are Libra’s way of saying ‘I love you’.

They love to be given gifts, or give gifts to loved ones. You can give him a special gift without being asked or suspected. That must have touched him. For example, the latest gift of diamond jewelry in the Kasmaran series released in June from The Palace as a symbol of love. The result of a collaboration with Indonesian fashion maestro, Anne Avantie, presents 4 exclusive diamond jewelery sets, with designs developed from the collection released in February. But still with a theme full of love, and highlighting local wisdom.

To note, Kasmaran is a series of representative collections that represent eternal sacred love stories, inspired by the silhouette of ‘kawung’. Kawung is like a painting of a lotus flower which is said to symbolize purity. The oval motif on the ‘kawung’ is named ‘Vajra’ (Sanskrit), meaning diamond. Kawung in Kasmaran is a symbol of strength in life that gives light to lovers.

Scorpio (October 22-21 November)

Scorpios are known to have a strong desire in a relationship. They want physical touch as a love language. Not only to make the relationship more lively and passionate, but also as a way to show intimacy.

“Scorpio looks to have a tough outer shell, but once they shed their shell, they provide close intimacy and deep affection,” says astrologer Hannah Pierce.

Sagittarius (November 22-21 December)

Love LanguageTypes of love language based on the zodiac Sagittarius (Photo: Shutterstock)

As an adventurer, a Sagittarius would love to take his partner on a trip together. Therefore, many want quality time from 5 love language which exists. If as much as possible you can spend as much time as possible for frequent walks, the he will love you even more.

Capricorn (December 22-19 January)

Astrologers also say that Capricorns don’t mess around when it comes to love. Usually they will express their feelings towards the people they love through small attentions and actions. In other words, type love language they are more inclined to acts of service. Capricorns will also make sure their partner is loyal, and pays attention to the little things they need.

Aquarius (January 20-February 18)

Aquarius needs quality time the most. They are independent and like freedom. So that a romantic relationship with a partner is very meaningful for the owner of this zodiac. Therefore, as a partner you should as much as possible spend time alone with him.

Pisces (February 19-March 20)

Of all the zodiac signs, Pisces is the most romantic. It is not difficult for them to show their feelings through romantic words. However, this sign has a sensitive side that may be difficult to predict at first. Astrologers suggest that you as a couple try to be more sensitive. Be romantic and thoughtful!

Try occasionally to give them a simple but still meaningful gift, and describe the sincerity of love and affection for him. Like the Kasmaran series presented by The Palace Jeweler. This women’s diamond jewelry collection consists of diamond rings, diamond pendants, and diamond earrings, which represent the love that blossoms in the hearts of lovers, and is symbolized in the form of ‘kawung’.

Love LanguagePhoto: doc. The Palace Jeweler

The kawung model is said to symbolize longevity and purity, as a life force that gives love to every human being who loves. Recently, The Palace issued the latest TVC to break the public misconception about jewelry, by highlighting emotional situations that often occur in life. One of them is that jewelry is not always expensive because The Palace has a THERJANGKAU, THERLENGKAP, THERJAMIN jewelry collection.

That’s all kinds of things love language and means. Hopefully it helps to get to know yourself and your partner more deeply, and can please him according to his love language.

Watch Videos “General Reading Tarot on TikTok, Can You Trust It?
[Gambas:Video 20detik]